Kontakt-Elektro Ltd

Request a proposal

Management

Olivér Hirth

Managing Director
+36 72 516-067
o.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Ferenc Hirth

Managing Director
+36 72 516 067
f.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Business expansion director

Dr Markus Hirth

Business Development Director
+36 72 799 181
m.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Sales

Zsolt Csicsman

Sales and Purchasing Manager
+36 30 927 4931
zs.csicsman@kontakt-elektro.hu

Gábor Németh

Sales representative
+36 30 241 9961
g.nemeth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Norbert Vastag

Sales representative sensorics
+36 30 459 6118
n.vastag@kontakt-elektro.hu

Acquisition

Klaudia Kovács-Wagner

Purchasing
+36 72 801 507
k.wagner@kontakt-elektro.hu

Gergely Laki

Materials management
+36 72 801 512
g.laki@kontakt-elektro.hu

Finance

Katalin Szalainé Kovács

Finance manager
+36 72 799 230
k.szalaine@kontakt-elektro.hu

HR

Central contact details

Address

H-7630 Hungary Pécs, Mohácsi út 79.