KONTAKT-Elektro Kft.

Ajánlatkérés

ügyvezetés

Hirth Olivér

ügyvezető igazgató
+36 72 516-067
o.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Hirth Ferenc

ügyvezető igazgató
+36 72 516 067
f.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

üzletfejlesztési vezető

Dr. Hirth Markus

üzletfejlesztési vezető
+36 72 799 181
m.hirth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Értékesítés

Csicsman Zsolt

értékesítési és beszerzési vezető
+36 30 927 4931
zs.csicsman@kontakt-elektro.hu

Németh Gábor

értékesítő
+36 30 241 9961
g.nemeth@kontakt-elektro.hu

Vastag Norbert

értékesítő szenzorika
+36 30 459 6118
n.vastag@kontakt-elektro.hu

Beszerzés

Kovács-Wagner Klaudia

beszerzés
+36 72 801 507
k.wagner@kontakt-elektro.hu

Laki Gergely

anyaggazdálkodás
+36 72 801 512
g.laki@kontakt-elektro.hu

PÉNZÜGY

Szalainé Kovács Katalin

gazdasági vezető
+36 72 799 230
k.szalaine@kontakt-elektro.hu

HR

Központi elérhetőségek

Cím

H-7630 Hungary Pécs, Mohácsi út 79.